Check out The Daily Scarlet!

Standard

I’ve launched a sister blog to this one called The Daily Scarlet!  I’ve decided I want to start having small, daily goals, and it seemed as if a blog dedicated just to that purpose would be a good idea, so that the less frequent but longer stuff that I post here doesn’t get buried.  This will continue to be the place where I write longer, more reflective posts, as well as recipes and low carb product reviews.

The Daily Scarlet will have many more posts on it than this one, but they will be much shorter.  The goal-focused posts will just be a sentence or two, and the progress-focused posts won’t be much longer.  My plan is to post my goal(s) for the next day around 6:30 P.M. mountain time, and then again once the next day to share if I accomplished my goal or not.  Therefore, there should be two short posts most days.  I would love to have readers join me there and post their own goals in the comments!

For more information on the why and how of the blog, check out these links:

I hope you will join me there!
Leave a Reply

